Diocese of Ratchaburi
  • share this post
  • Share on facebook
  • resize textlarger | smaller

Ratchaburi diocese was erected on December 18, 1965. The diocese has a total land area of 31,362 square kilometers. Its territory includes 4 provinces - Ratchaburi, Kanchanaburi, Phetchaburi, Samut Songkhram. It is a suffragan diocese under the Ecclesiastical Province of Bangkok. 

The website of Ratchaburi Diocese is available (only in Thai) at:www.ratchaburidio.or.th